Buy Tickets

Event stream will begin

“Divine Winds,” Richardson Chamber Players


Sunday, November 23, 2014, 3:00 PM EST


Richardson Auditorium in Alexander Hall

Richardson Chamber Players

About the Event

The Richardson Chamber Players was co-founded by Nathan A. Randall and Michael J. Pratt during the 1994-1995 Centennial season of Princeton University Concerts.  The ensemble comprises musicians who teach instrumental music and voice at Princeton University, distinguished guest artists, and supremely talented students.  The repertoire largely consists of works for singular combinations of instruments and voices, which would otherwise remain unheard.

Read More About Event


GIULIANI Gran Duetto Concertante for Flute and Guitar, Op. 52
MOZART Quintet for Piano and Winds in E-flat Major, K. 452
POULENC Sarabande for Solo Guitar
POULENC Sextet for Winds and Piano


Jayn Rosenfeld, Flute; Matthew Sullivan, Oboe; Jo-Ann Sternberg, Clarinet; Chris Komer, Horn; Robert Wagner, Bassoon; Margaret Kampmeier, Piano;  Laura Oltman, Guitar

Discover More Like This